Outsourcing

BAI renders outsourcing services: accounting outsourcing is, in essence, delegating the above-stated functions by a company-client to the company-executor. Doing so, the company-client releases additional human and financial resources, which allows their directing on reaching immediate business goals. Professional accounting services will allow you to receive quickly information on a financial position of your organization for adoption of administrative decisions, and if necessary – the qualified help with questions of accounting and tax accounting. When rendering accounting services our experts seek to create all conditions for development of your business. Our company renders accounting services to clients irrespective of their field of activity.

We render accounting services of the organizations, and also accounting record-keeping in those volumes and in those directions which will be caused by the contract. In order to avoid disagreements concerning quantity and terms of providing documents we recommend to make the list of documents, provided by the client, where the accountant undersigns and gives a mark about the date of receipt of documents.

 ACCOUNTING SERVICES Accounting of firm is the accurate and debugged process which is based on four basic principles:

  • confidentiality of financial and tax information,
  • strict observance of terms of report delivery,
  • reliability of the used financial and tax information,
  • individual approach to each client.

BAI provides professional service on keeping accounts and tax accounting and reporting in tax authorities and statistics authorities equivalently as well as your regular chief accountant.

The difference will consist that you save on time and financial resources. You do not need to keep accountants on staff; you do not need to pay their taxes, allocate workplaces and purchase office equipment for them. You do not need to seek out for substitutes at discharge, during illness, etc. At the same time your accounting is in perfect order, including issues relating to communication with the state and executive authorities.

 ACCOUNTING RECORD-KEEPING

According to the Law KR “About Accounting”, the management or the individual entrepreneur can report on a contractual basis keeping accounts and preparing financial statements of accounting or audit organization or to the professional accountant.

Our company specializes on accounting and has the staff of the highly qualified specialists guaranteeing quality of rendered services. Transferring keeping accounts to our company, you receive not only highly skilled services, but also you save the time and funds for selection and the maintenance of own accounting service.

 Our company specializes on accounting and has the staff of the highly qualified specialists guaranteeing quality of rendered services. Transferring keeping accounts to our company, you receive not only highly skilled services, but also you save the time and funds for selection and the maintenance of own accounting service.

Rendering services in accounting, we assume responsibility for correctness of preparing accounting reports, timely submission of tax declarations in fiscal authorities that is without fail fixed in the contract for accounting service.

The accounting and tax reports are formed on the basis of information provided by the client on paper and electronic media, with their further processing.

 

Within keeping accounts BAI renders the following services:

1 . KEEPING ACCOUNTS AND TAX ACCOUNTING ON THE BASIS OF PROVIDED PRIMARY DOCUMENTATION.

Accounting of property, obligations, fixed assets, material and production stocks, money, financial, settlement and credit operations, costs of production and address, sale of production, performance of work (services), financial results of activity of the organization. Check of timely and exact reflection on accounts of accounting of economic operations, assets flow, formations of the income and expenses, implementation of obligations.

2. Development of an accounting and tax policy taking into account specifics of your enterprise.

Formation according to the legislation on accounting of accounting policies proceeding from specifics of conditions of managing, structure, the sizes, branch accessory and other features of activity of the organization, allowing in due time to receive information for planning, the analysis, control, an assessment of a financial position and results of activity of the organization. Verification, correctness of registration and compliance of primary documents to legislation requirements. All economic operations performed by the organization, have to be made out by supporting documents.

3 . Preparing and submission of all forms of accounting and tax reports in fiscal authorities.

 Submission of necessary accounting, tax and statistical reports in accordance with the established procedure in appropriate authorities. The accounting and tax reports include:

  • accounting balance;
  • profit and loss report;
  • report on cash flow;
  • report on capital change;
  • the tax declaration on the VAT;
  • the tax declaration on corporate income tax;
  • the tax declaration on the property tax;
  • the tax declaration on a tax on vehicles;

4 . Formation of registers of accounting and tax accounting.

Maintaining the analytical and synthetic accounting of all sites of accounting and tax accounting is carried out in the program 1C. Control of correctness of registration of economic operations, observance of an order of document flow, technology of processing of registration information. Control of observance of correctness of reflection in 1C of property, obligations and economic operations (the accounting of fixed assets, inventory items, costs of production, realization of production, results of economic and financial activity, calculations with suppliers and customers, and also for the provided services, etc.). Preparation of data on the corresponding sites of accounting for preparing the reporting.

 5 . Charge of taxes and other obligatory payments.

Timely charge of taxes and fees in the budget, insurance premiums in the state off-budget social funds. Control of timely transfer of taxes and fees in the budget, insurance premiums in the state off-budget social funds.

6 . The preliminary analysis of a condition of accounting and tax accounting at the enterprise.

7 . Salary charge.

 8 . Consultations on questions in the field of accounting and the taxation.

Аутсорсинг бухгалтерского учета

Мы предоставляем аутсорсинг бухгалтерских услуг: вы передаете нашей компании функции по бухгалтерскому сопровождению предприятия. Преимущество оказания бухгалтерских услуг сторонними организациями заключается в том, что каждый профессионально занимается своим делом.

Профессиональные бухгалтерские услуги позволят вам оперативно получать информацию о финансовом положении вашей организации для принятия управленческих решений, а при необходимости – квалифицированную помощь по вопросам бухгалтерского и налогового учета. При оказании бухгалтерских услуг наши специалисты стремятся создать все условия для развития вашего бизнеса.

Бухгалтерские услуги являются нашей основной специализацией. Используя накопленный опыт, включая опыт и активность  работы наших сотрудников, а также передовые Информационные Технологии и подходы, мы организовали эффективную и, вместе с тем, максимально нацеленную на клиента систему  ведения бухгалтерского и налогового учета, подготовки и сдачи отчетности для организаций бизнеса и для индивидуальных предпринимателей.

Наша компания оказывает бухгалтерские услуги клиентам независимо от их сферы деятельности.

Мы оказываем услуги по бухгалтерскому сопровождению и обслуживанию организаций, а также ведение бухгалтерского учета в тех объемах и по тем направлениям, которые будут обусловлены договором.

Во избежание разногласий по поводу количества и сроков предоставления документов мы рекомендуем составлять опись документов, предоставленных клиентом, на которой расписываются бухгалтер и ставит отметку о дате получения документов.

БУХГАЛТЕРСКОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ

Бухгалтерское сопровождение фирмы – это четкий и отлаженный процесс, основывающийся на четырех основных принципах:

  • конфиденциальность финансовой и налоговой информации,
  • строгое соблюдение сроков сдачи отчетности,
  • достоверность используемой финансовой и налоговой информации,
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.

Компания  предоставляет профессиональный сервис по ведению бухгалтерского и налогового учета и представлению отчетности в налоговые органы и органы статистики равносильно как и ваш штатный главный бухгалтер. Разница будет состоять в том, что, сотрудничая с нашей компанией, вы избавите себя от лишних забот  и  сэкономите средства на заработной плате работников бухгалтерии, организации их рабочих мест, программном обеспечении и его обслуживании, а также перестанете волноваться по поводу отчетности и кроме того не нужно заботиться о постоянном росте квалификации штатного сотрудника.

 

ВЕДЕНИЕ БУХГАЛТЕРСКОГО УЧЕТА

Согласно  Закону  КР «О бухгалтерском учете», руководство или индивидуальный предприниматель может передать на договорной основе ведение бухгалтерского учета и составление финансовой отчетности бухгалтерской или аудиторской организации или профессиональному бухгалтеру.

Наша компания специализируется на бухгалтерском учете и имеет штат высококвалифицированных специалистов, гарантирующих качество оказанных услуг. Передавая ведение бухгалтерского учета нашей компании, Вы не только получаете высококвалифицированные услуги, но и экономите свое время и средства на подбор и содержание собственной бухгалтерской службы.

Оказывая услуги по ведению бухгалтерского учета, мы берем на себя ответственность за правильность составления бухгалтерской отчетности, своевременную подачу налоговых деклараций в фискальные органы, что в обязательном порядке закрепляется в договоре на бухгалтерское обслуживание.

Бухгалтерская и налоговая отчетность формируется на основании информации, предоставляемой клиентом на бумажных и электронных носителях, с их дальнейшей обработкой.

 

В комплекс услуг по ведению бухгалтерского учета входит:

1.    Ведение бухгалтерского и налогового учета на базе предоставленной первичной документации.

Учет имущества, обязательств, основных средств, материально-производственных запасов, денежных средств, финансовых, расчетных и кредитных операций, издержек производства и обращения, продажи продукции, выполнения работ (услуг), финансовых результатов деятельности организации. Проверка своевременного и точного отражения на счетах бухгалтерского учета хозяйственных операций, движения активов, формирования доходов и расходов, выполнения обязательств.

2.    Разработка учетной и налоговой политики с учетом специфики Вашего предприятия.

Формирование в соответствии с законодательством о бухгалтерском учете учетной политики исходя из специфики условий хозяйствования, структуры, размеров, отраслевой принадлежности и других особенностей деятельности организации, позволяющую своевременно получать информацию для планирования, анализа, контроля, оценки финансового положения и результатов деятельности организации. Проверка наличия, правильности оформления и соответствия первичных документов требованиям законодательства. Все хозяйственные операции, проводимые организацией, должны оформляться подтверждающими документами.

 

3.    Формирование и подача всех форм бухгалтерской и налоговой отчетности в фискальные органы.

Представление необходимой бухгалтерской, налоговой и статистической отчетности в установленном порядке в соответствующие органы. Бухгалтерская и налоговая отчетность включает в себя:

  • бухгалтерский баланс;
  • отчет о прибылях и убытках;
  • отчет о движении денежных средств;
  • отчет об изменении капитала;
  • налоговая декларация по НДС;
  • налоговая декларация по корпоративному подоходному налогу ;
  • налоговая декларация по налогу на имущество;
  • налоговая декларация по налогу на транспортные средства ;
  • другие формы отчетности, обязательные для сдачи в соответствии с законодательством.

 

4.    Формирование регистров бухгалтерского и налогового учета.

Ведение аналитического и синтетического учета всех участков бухгалтерского и налогового учета осуществляется в программе 1С. Контроль за правильностью оформления хозяйственных операций, соблюдением порядка документооборота, технологии обработки учетной информации. Контроль за соблюдением правильности отражения в 1С имущества, обязательств и хозяйственных операций (учет основных средств, товарно-материальных ценностей, затрат на производство, реализации продукции, результатов хозяйственно-финансовой деятельности, расчеты с поставщиками и заказчиками, а также за предоставленные услуги и т.п.). Подготовка данных по соответствующим участкам бухгалтерского учета для составления отчетности.

5.    Начисление налогов и других обязательных платежей.

Своевременное начисление налогов и сборов в бюджет, страховых взносов в государственные внебюджетные социальные фонды. Контроль за своевременным перечислением налогов и сборов в бюджет, страховых взносов в государственные внебюджетные социальные фонды.

6.  Предварительный анализ состояния бухгалтерского и налогового учета на предприятии.
8.   Начисление зарплаты.
9.   Консультации по вопросам в области бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения.